Contacts

Medical University – Sofia

Erasmus Office

15, Acad. Ivan Geshov, fl. 12, r. 9, r. 18
Sofia 1431
Bulgaria

S.Borisova - sborisova@mu-sofia.bg,
tel.: +359 2 9152 138

Tanya Todorova - ttodorova@mu-sofia.bg,
tel.: +359 2 9152 165

Simeon Manolov - smanolov@mu-sofia.bg,
тел. +359 2 9152138;

  • Erasmus Faculty Coordinators:

Faculty of Medicine – Assoc. Prof. Nina Belova, MD, PhD
tel.:  +359 2 9172624
e-mail: belova_nina@gmail.com
2 Zdrave Str., Sofia 1431

Faculty of Dental Medicine – Prof. Bojidar Yordanov
tel.: +359 2 9541 393
e-mail: yordanov_doc.@abv.bg
1, St. Georgi Sofiiski, Sofia 1431

Faculty of Pharmacy – Prof. Valentina Petkova, PhD,
tel.: +359 2 9236 593
e-mail: vpetkova@pharmfac.net
2 Dunav Str.. Sofia 1000 

Faculty of Public Health – Assoc.Prof.Antoniya Yanakieva
tel. +359 2 851 0122; +359 896 783 261 
e-mail: antoniya.yanakieva@gmail.com


 

  • HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT CENTRE

15 Graf Ignatiev Str, fl. 3
1000 Sofia
Tel. (+359 2) 9155 010
Fax: (+359 2) 9155 049

hrdc@hrdc.bg

Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday from 14.00 till 17.00